These are my 5 top quotes about travel, in no particular order.

I haven’t traveled anywhere in 7 years! So I am definitely due for another adventure soon. In the meantime, I will dream about far off places and wrap myself in the wanderlust and joy in the words that inspire me.

“For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.” – Robert Louis Stevenson

“The use of traveling is to regulate imagination with reality, and instead of thinking of how things may be, see them as they are.” – Samuel Johnson

“Stuff your eyes with wonder, live as if you’d drop dead in ten seconds. See the world. It’s more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories.” – Ray Bradbury

“Not all those who wander are lost.” – J.R.R. Tolkien

“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.” – Susan Sontag

